Solar Generator & Portable Power Station Prices in Nigeria
Compare estimated prices for solar generators and portable power stations in Nigeria by battery capacity, output power, brand and model.
Solar Generator & Portable Power Station Prices in Nigeria
Solar generators and portable power stations are battery-based backup systems with a built-in inverter. They can be charged from mains electricity and, on compatible models, solar panels. Prices vary with both battery capacity (Wh) and output power (W).
When comparing models, check both ratings. A unit such as 256Wh / 300W has a 256Wh battery capacity and can supply up to 300W of output. SolarPriceNG keeps these as separate specifications so products can be compared more accurately.
Your saved SolarPriceNG planWe found recommendations from your calculator. Solar Generators / Portable Power Stations Price Guide
Typical ranges are calculated automatically from active products in this category.
240 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
1 product in database
256 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
1 product in database
268 Wh
₦300,000 – ₦420,000
1 product in database
288 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦380,000
1 product in database
448 Wh
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
1 product in database
500 Wh
₦200,000 – ₦400,000
2 products in database
512 Wh
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
1 product in database
518 Wh
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
1 product in database
537 Wh
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
1 product in database
768 Wh
₦550,000 – ₦750,000
1 product in database
1002 Wh
₦800,000 – ₦1,250,000
2 products in database
1024 Wh
₦900,000 – ₦1,200,000
1 product in database
1056 Wh
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
1 product in database
1152 Wh
₦850,000 – ₦1,150,000
1 product in database
1536 Wh
₦1,000,000 – ₦1,700,000
2 products in database
2000 Wh
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,000,000
1 product in database
2048 Wh
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,200,000
4 products in database
2160 Wh
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
1 product in database
3072 Wh
₦2,300,000 – ₦3,200,000
1 product in database
3600 Wh
₦2,500,000 – ₦3,500,000
1 product in database
3840 Wh
₦3,000,000 – ₦4,000,000
1 product in database
4096 Wh
₦3,500,000 – ₦4,500,000
1 product in database
How the prices compare
This category-level comparison normalizes recorded prices by the main capacity of the products. It is shown only when at least three products have enough data for a useful comparison.
About ₦400–₦1,567₦/WhCalculated from 28 products with usable price and capacity data.
This is a comparison range, not a quoted seller price. Products can differ in brand, model, specification, availability and other factors.
How to compare portable power stations in Nigeria
Portable power stations have two separate numbers that matter: battery energy in Wh and output power in W. You need both to understand what a unit can run and for how long.
What to checkLook at battery Wh, continuous output W, surge capability and solar charging input. Check the actual appliance load before choosing a unit.
What affects priceBattery capacity, output power, solar input, battery chemistry, inverter features, brand and model can all affect price.
How to compareDo not compare only Wh or only W. A unit may have enough stored energy but still be unable to run an appliance if its output rating is too low.
Common mistakeA 500W power station does not necessarily have a 500Wh battery. W is power output; Wh is stored energy.
Important: Prices shown on this page are estimates for comparison. Check the manufacturer information for the exact product specification before purchase or installation.
Available Brands & Models
Compare individual products below.
Gennex Portable Power Station
Gennex • Gennex Portable Power Station
500 Wh500 W
~500Wh, ~500W
₦250,000 – ₦400,000
Per Unit
About ₦500–₦800/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Gennex Portable Power Station
Gennex • Gennex Portable Power Station
₦250,000 – ₦400,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
500 Wh500 WAbout ₦500–₦800/Wh
About this product
The Gennex 500 Watt Portable Solar Generator is a compact portable backup unit listed with 500 Wh of stored energy and 500 W continuous output. The Gennex listing also identifies a LiFePO4 battery, pure sine-wave output, solar charging, mains or generator charging and a direct USB port for phone charging. It is suited to lighter backup needs such as phones, small electronics, lighting and appropriately sized appliances, but the total running load should remain within 500 W. The source lists a 4.8 kg unit measuring 290 × 154 × 183 mm. A separate model number, peak output, maximum solar input and complete port layout were not stated, so confirm those details and the exact package before purchase.
Key specifications
| Brand | Gennex |
|---|
| Model | Gennex Portable Power Station |
|---|
| Listed specification | ~500Wh, ~500W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 500 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 500 W |
|---|
| DC outputs | Direct USB port for phone charging; other DC/USB details are not stated in the source |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
itel Energy Station 500W
itel • itel Energy Station 500W
500 Wh500 W
~500Wh, 500W
₦200,000 – ₦300,000
Per Unit
About ₦400–₦600/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
itel Energy Station 500W
itel • itel Energy Station 500W
₦200,000 – ₦300,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
500 Wh500 WAbout ₦400–₦600/Wh
About this product
The itel Energy Station 500W listing records 500 Wh of stored energy and 500 W continuous output. That means the unit's battery energy is intended for runtime planning, while the 500 W output rating sets the approximate limit for the appliances that can run at the same time. It may suit lighter backup needs such as lights, routers, phones, laptops and other modest loads, but motor-starting appliances and heating devices need careful checking. The exact model number, battery chemistry, peak output, maximum solar input and complete port layout are not confirmed in the current record. Do not assume this listing is the same as the separately listed itel IESS-05K10N 1,000 Wh Power Tank; confirm the model label and datasheet before purchase.
Key specifications
| Brand | itel |
|---|
| Model | itel Energy Station 500W |
|---|
| Listed specification | ~500Wh, 500W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 500 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 500 W |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC240
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC240
1536 Wh2400 W
1,536Wh, 2,400W
₦1,200,000 – ₦1,700,000
Per Unit
About ₦781–₦1,107/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC240
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC240
₦1,200,000 – ₦1,700,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1536 Wh2400 WAbout ₦781–₦1,107/Wh
About this product
The BLUETTI AC240 is a 1,536 Wh LiFePO4 portable power station with 2,400 W continuous AC output. BLUETTI also specifies a 3,600 W Power Lifting Mode for selected high-power heating loads, but that mode should not be treated as the normal continuous rating. Solar input is rated up to 1,200 W, and the unit provides AC outlets plus 12 V, USB-A and USB-C outputs. For use in Nigeria, compare your appliances' normal wattage and startup demand with the 2,400 W rating; kettles, irons, pumps and compressor appliances may need extra care. Battery capacity is a stored-energy figure, so actual runtime will vary with load and system losses. Check the exact regional outlet version and accessories before purchase.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC240 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,536Wh, 2,400W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1536 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 3600 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1200 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 2 × 100 V/20 A AC outlets and 1 × NEMA TT-30, 2,400 W total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × 12 V/10 A cigarette-lighter output; 1 × 12 V/30 A RV output; 2 × USB-A 18 W; 2 × USB-C 100 W |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC200MAX
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200MAX
2048 Wh2200 W
2,048Wh, 2,200W
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
Per Unit
About ₦732–₦1,074/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC200MAX
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200MAX
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2048 Wh2200 WAbout ₦732–₦1,074/Wh
About this product
The BLUETTI AC200MAX is a portable power station with a 2,048 Wh LiFePO4 battery, 2,200 W continuous output and up to 4,800 W surge output. It accepts up to 900 W of solar input and has four AC outlets, together with 12 V DC, USB-A and USB-C outputs. This makes it suitable for planned backup of appliances and electronics, provided the combined running load stays within 2,200 W and any motor or compressor starting surge is also considered. The 2,048 Wh figure describes stored energy, not a guaranteed runtime: actual backup time depends on the appliance load and conversion losses. Confirm the exact regional outlet arrangement and included accessories before buying.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC200MAX |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,048Wh, 2,200W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2048 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2200 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 4800 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 900 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 4 × AC outlets, 2,200 W total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × 12 V/30 A Super DC; 1 × 12 V cigarette-lighter output; 2 × 12 V DC5521; USB-A and USB-C outputs |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC200P
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200P
2000 Wh2000 W
2,000Wh, 2,000W
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,000,000
Per Unit
About ₦700–₦1,000/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC200P
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200P
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,000,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2000 Wh2000 WAbout ₦700–₦1,000/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI AC200P is a 2,000Wh LiFePO4 portable power station with 2,000W continuous AC output and 4,800W surge power. It accepts up to 700W of solar input and provides six 120V AC outlets rated at 2,000W in total, alongside USB-A, 60W USB-C, regulated 12V outputs, an RV outlet and wireless charging pads. For a Nigerian buyer, the published specification is especially important: these AC outlets are listed as 120V, not the 230V supply normally used in Nigeria. Confirm the regional version and output voltage before connecting Nigerian appliances; do not assume that a 120V AC200P can directly run standard 230V equipment. It is also not a 240V split-phase system. As with any power station, 2,000W is the continuous load limit, 4,800W is for surge conditions, and the 2,000Wh capacity is stored energy rather than guaranteed usable AC runtime.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC200P |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,000Wh, 2,000W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2000 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 4800 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 700 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 6 × 120V AC outlets, 2,000W total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 4 × USB-A; 1 × 60W USB-C; 1 × 12V/25A RV outlet; 1 × 12V/10A car outlet; 2 × 12V/3A DC outlets |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC50B
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC50B
448 Wh700 W
448Wh, 700W, LiFePO4
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
Per Unit
About ₦893–₦1,228/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC50B
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC50B
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
448 Wh700 WAbout ₦893–₦1,228/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI AC50B is a compact portable power station with a 448Wh LiFePO4 battery and 700W continuous output. It accepts up to 200W of solar input and has two AC outlets rated at 700W in total, two 65W USB-C ports, one 15W USB-A port and a 12V/10A cigarette-lighter output. It can be a practical size for charging phones, laptops, networking equipment, lights and other modest loads during short outages or while travelling. BLUETTI's Power Lifting Mode can handle suitable pure-resistive loads up to 1,000W, but the normal operating power remains 700W; do not use that feature as a general 1,000W continuous rating. The 448Wh capacity is stored energy, so runtime will depend on the load and conversion losses. Check the exact voltage and plug version before using an imported unit with Nigerian appliances.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC50B |
|---|
| Listed specification | 448Wh, 700W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 448 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 700 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 200 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 2 × AC outlets, 700W total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-C (65W); 1 × USB-A (15W); 1 × 12V/10A cigarette-lighter port |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Anker SOLIX F3800
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F3800
3840 Wh6000 W
3,840Wh, 6,000W
₦3,000,000 – ₦4,000,000
Per Unit
About ₦781–₦1,042/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX F3800
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F3800
₦3,000,000 – ₦4,000,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
3840 Wh6000 WAbout ₦781–₦1,042/Wh
About this product
Anker SOLIX F3800 is a high-output portable power station with a 3,840Wh LFP battery, 6,000W continuous AC output and 9,000W surge output. It can accept up to 2,400W of solar input. The unit also includes two USB-A ports, three 100W USB-C ports, a 120W car socket, and dedicated RV and EV ports. This is a much larger, wheeled backup unit than a small camping power station, and its output rating can support demanding loads when the installation and appliance requirements match. It is still important to separate power from energy: 6,000W describes the load it can supply at once, while 3,840Wh describes stored energy and can be used quickly by heaters, pumps, compressors or other high-wattage equipment. For Nigeria, confirm the exact voltage, plug standard and required changeover or electrical installation before connecting it to household circuits. Solar recharge performance will also depend on panel configuration, sunlight and shading.
Key specifications
| Brand | Anker SOLIX |
|---|
| Model | Anker SOLIX F3800 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 3,840Wh, 6,000W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 3840 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 6000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 9000 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 2400 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 6,000W AC output; RV port; EV port |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A (12W); 3 × USB-C (100W); 1 × 120W car socket |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Anker SOLIX F2000
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F2000
2048 Wh2400 W
2,048Wh, 2,400W
₦1,400,000 – ₦1,900,000
Per Unit
About ₦684–₦928/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX F2000
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F2000
₦1,400,000 – ₦1,900,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2048 Wh2400 WAbout ₦684–₦928/Wh
About this product
Anker SOLIX F2000 is a large portable power station with 2,048Wh of stored battery energy and the 2,400W continuous output recorded for this listing. It accepts up to 1,000W of solar input and provides three AC outlets, including a TT-30R RV outlet, plus USB-A, USB-C and 12V car-socket outputs. That combination makes it more suitable for heavier backup loads than a small power bank, provided the total running load stays within the continuous rating. For Nigerian use, compare the wattage of your fridge, TV, router, lights, laptops or other appliances with 2,400W, and allow for higher startup demand from motor-driven equipment. Battery capacity in Wh indicates stored energy; actual runtime will be lower after inverter and device losses. This listing follows the 2,400W rating stored in Price Manager, but Anker regional PowerHouse 767/F2000 pages also show a 2,300W version. Confirm the nameplate, output voltage and plug arrangement of the exact imported unit before purchase or installation.
Key specifications
| Brand | Anker SOLIX |
|---|
| Model | Anker SOLIX F2000 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,048Wh, 2,400W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2048 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1000 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 3 × AC outlets, including a TT-30R RV outlet |
|---|
| DC outputs | 3 × USB-A; 2 × USB-C (100W max per port); 2 × 12V/10A car sockets |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Anker SOLIX F1500
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F1500
1536 Wh1800 W
1,536Wh, 1,800W
₦1,000,000 – ₦1,400,000
Per Unit
About ₦651–₦911/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX F1500
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX F1500
₦1,000,000 – ₦1,400,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1536 Wh1800 WAbout ₦651–₦911/Wh
About this product
Anker SOLIX F1500 is a portable power station built around a 1,536Wh LiFePO4 battery. It provides 1,800W continuous AC output and up to 2,400W surge output, so appliance planning should consider both running wattage and startup demand. The unit accepts up to 600W of solar input and has six AC outlets, four USB-A ports, two USB-C ports rated at 100W and 60W, and a 12V/10A car-style output. For a Nigerian home or small workspace, it can suit backup for lights, a router, laptop, TV and selected small appliances, but runtime depends on the combined load and conversion losses. The 1,536Wh figure is stored battery energy, not guaranteed usable AC energy. Do not treat the 2,400W surge figure as continuous power, and check the plug and voltage arrangement of an imported unit before connecting it to Nigerian appliances or a changeover system.
Key specifications
| Brand | Anker SOLIX |
|---|
| Model | Anker SOLIX F1500 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,536Wh, 1,800W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1536 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 1800 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 600 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 6 × AC outlets |
|---|
| DC outputs | 4 × USB-A (12W); 2 × USB-C (100W and 60W); 1 × 12V/10A car outlet |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Anker SOLIX C1000
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX C1000
1056 Wh1800 W
1,056Wh, 1,800W
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
Per Unit
About ₦758–₦1,042/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX C1000
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX C1000
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1056 Wh1800 WAbout ₦758–₦1,042/Wh
About this product
The Anker SOLIX C1000 is a 1,056Wh portable power station with 1,800W rated AC output. Anker’s SurgePad feature can support devices up to 2,400W in suitable conditions, but that higher figure should not be treated as the normal continuous rating. The documented 230V version has six AC outlets, two USB-A ports, one 100W USB-C port, one 30W USB-C port and a 12V car output. Solar charging is supported up to 600W through the solar input, subject to the specified voltage and current limits. This makes the C1000 relevant for home backup and heavier portable loads, but check appliance running wattage, start-up surge and any voltage-sensitive equipment before use. The 1,056Wh figure is stored battery energy, so actual runtime depends on the load and conversion losses. Confirm the regional voltage, included cables and seller package before buying in Nigeria.
Key specifications
| Brand | Anker SOLIX |
|---|
| Model | Anker SOLIX C1000 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,056Wh, 1,800W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1056 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 1800 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 600 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 6 × AC outlets; 1,800W inverter output |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A, 1 × 100W USB-C, 1 × 30W USB-C, 1 × 12V car output |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Anker SOLIX C300
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX C300
288 Wh300 W
288Wh, 300W
₦250,000 – ₦380,000
Per Unit
About ₦868–₦1,319/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX C300
Anker SOLIX • Anker SOLIX C300
₦250,000 – ₦380,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
288 Wh300 WAbout ₦868–₦1,319/Wh
About this product
The Anker SOLIX C300 is a compact 288Wh portable power station with 300W rated output and up to 600W through Anker’s SurgePad feature. It has three AC outlets, two 140W USB-C ports, one 15W USB-C port, one 12W USB-A port and a 12V car socket. The C300 accepts up to 100W of solar input, using compatible panels within the specified 11–28V range. It is a practical fit for phones, laptops, cameras, routers, lights and other smaller loads, but the 300W AC rating remains the main appliance limit; SurgePad is not a substitute for checking the real operating requirements of sensitive equipment. The 288Wh battery describes stored energy, so runtime depends on the load and conversion losses. Solar and car-charging cables may not be included with every package, so check the seller’s box contents in Nigeria.
Key specifications
| Brand | Anker SOLIX |
|---|
| Model | Anker SOLIX C300 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 288Wh, 300W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 288 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 300 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 600 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 100 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 3 × AC outlets, 300W rated total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × 140W USB-C, 1 × 15W USB-C, 1 × 12W USB-A, 1 × 12V car socket |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro
2160 Wh2200 W
2,160Wh, 2,200W
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
Per Unit
About ₦694–₦1,019/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2160 Wh2200 WAbout ₦694–₦1,019/Wh
About this product
The Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro is a high-capacity portable power station with 2,160Wh of lithium-ion battery energy, 2,200W continuous output and 4,400W surge power. Its documented outputs include two USB-A ports, two 100W USB-C ports and a 12V car port. Jackery documentation lists up to 1,400W of solar input when both DC inputs are used within the stated voltage and current limits. This gives the unit more recharge headroom for extended backup use, but it is still important to size loads by both running wattage and start-up surge. Actual runtime will be below the simple Wh ÷ W estimate because of inverter and appliance losses. AC outlet count and regional voltage details are not fully consistent across Jackery’s documents for this model, so confirm the specific unit’s outlet layout and 230V rating before purchase in Nigeria.
Key specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|
| Model | Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,160Wh, 2,200W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2160 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2200 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 4400 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1400 W |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A, 2 × 100W USB-C, 1 × 12V car port |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
No matching products found. Try another search, brand or size.
Solar Generator & Portable Power Station FAQs
Common questions about solar generator prices, battery capacity and output power in Nigeria.
How much is a solar generator in Nigeria?
Prices vary widely by battery capacity, output power, brand and features. Use the product listings above for current estimated market price ranges rather than relying on one fixed price.
What is the difference between Wh and W on a solar generator?
Wh (watt-hours) describes stored battery energy, while W (watts) describes the amount of power the unit can supply at a time. Both ratings are important when choosing a portable power station.
Is a solar generator the same as a portable power station?
The terms are often used interchangeably for battery-based units with an inverter. Charging options and features vary by model, so check the listed specifications.
What can a 300W portable power station run?
It depends on the appliance's actual power draw and the station's battery capacity. A 300W output rating is a limit on the power it can supply; it does not mean the unit stores 300Wh.