Solar Generator & Portable Power Station Prices in Nigeria
Compare estimated prices for solar generators and portable power stations in Nigeria by battery capacity, output power, brand and model.
Solar Generator & Portable Power Station Prices in Nigeria
Solar generators and portable power stations are battery-based backup systems with a built-in inverter. They can be charged from mains electricity and, on compatible models, solar panels. Prices vary with both battery capacity (Wh) and output power (W).
When comparing models, check both ratings. A unit such as 256Wh / 300W has a 256Wh battery capacity and can supply up to 300W of output. SolarPriceNG keeps these as separate specifications so products can be compared more accurately.
Your saved SolarPriceNG planWe found recommendations from your calculator. Solar Generators / Portable Power Stations Price Guide
Typical ranges are calculated automatically from active products in this category.
240 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
1 product in database
256 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
1 product in database
268 Wh
₦300,000 – ₦420,000
1 product in database
288 Wh
₦250,000 – ₦380,000
1 product in database
448 Wh
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
1 product in database
500 Wh
₦200,000 – ₦400,000
2 products in database
512 Wh
₦400,000 – ₦550,000
1 product in database
518 Wh
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
1 product in database
537 Wh
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
1 product in database
768 Wh
₦550,000 – ₦750,000
1 product in database
1002 Wh
₦800,000 – ₦1,250,000
2 products in database
1024 Wh
₦900,000 – ₦1,200,000
1 product in database
1056 Wh
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
1 product in database
1152 Wh
₦850,000 – ₦1,150,000
1 product in database
1536 Wh
₦1,000,000 – ₦1,700,000
2 products in database
2000 Wh
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,000,000
1 product in database
2048 Wh
₦1,400,000 – ₦2,200,000
4 products in database
2160 Wh
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,200,000
1 product in database
3072 Wh
₦2,300,000 – ₦3,200,000
1 product in database
3600 Wh
₦2,500,000 – ₦3,500,000
1 product in database
3840 Wh
₦3,000,000 – ₦4,000,000
1 product in database
4096 Wh
₦3,500,000 – ₦4,500,000
1 product in database
How the prices compare
This category-level comparison normalizes recorded prices by the main capacity of the products. It is shown only when at least three products have enough data for a useful comparison.
About ₦400–₦1,567₦/WhCalculated from 28 products with usable price and capacity data.
This is a comparison range, not a quoted seller price. Products can differ in brand, model, specification, availability and other factors.
How to compare portable power stations in Nigeria
Portable power stations have two separate numbers that matter: battery energy in Wh and output power in W. You need both to understand what a unit can run and for how long.
What to checkLook at battery Wh, continuous output W, surge capability and solar charging input. Check the actual appliance load before choosing a unit.
What affects priceBattery capacity, output power, solar input, battery chemistry, inverter features, brand and model can all affect price.
How to compareDo not compare only Wh or only W. A unit may have enough stored energy but still be unable to run an appliance if its output rating is too low.
Common mistakeA 500W power station does not necessarily have a 500Wh battery. W is power output; Wh is stored energy.
Important: Prices shown on this page are estimates for comparison. Check the manufacturer information for the exact product specification before purchase or installation.
Available Brands & Models
Compare individual products below.
Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro
1002 Wh1000 W
1,002Wh, 1,000W
₦900,000 – ₦1,250,000
Per Unit
About ₦898–₦1,248/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro
₦900,000 – ₦1,250,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1002 Wh1000 WAbout ₦898–₦1,248/Wh
About this product
The Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro is a 1,002Wh lithium-ion portable power station with 1,000W continuous output and 2,000W peak surge output. The documented 230V version includes two USB-A ports, two 100W USB-C ports and a 12V car port. Its solar input is rated up to 800W when the two DC inputs are used within Jackery’s voltage and current limits. This can suit outage backup, work-from-home equipment, networking devices, TVs and selected small appliances, but check both continuous wattage and start-up surge before connecting a load. Battery capacity in Wh indicates stored energy; actual runtime depends on the appliance and conversion losses. AC outlet count and voltage differ between regional documentation for this model, so confirm the specific unit’s label and manual before purchase in Nigeria.
Key specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|
| Model | Jackery Explorer 1000 Pro |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,002Wh, 1,000W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1002 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 1000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 2000 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 800 W |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A, 2 × 100W USB-C, 1 × 12V car port |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Jackery Explorer 1000
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 1000
1002 Wh1000 W
1,002Wh, 1,000W
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
Per Unit
About ₦798–₦1,098/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Jackery Explorer 1000
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 1000
₦800,000 – ₦1,100,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1002 Wh1000 WAbout ₦798–₦1,098/Wh
About this product
The Jackery Explorer 1000 is the original 1,002Wh portable power station, with 1,000W continuous AC output and up to 2,000W surge power. Its published 230V version has two AC outlets, USB-A and Quick Charge 3.0 ports, two USB-C ports, and a 12V car port. For solar charging, the published 230V specification lists a maximum DC/solar input of 163W. That makes it useful for keeping phones, laptops, routers, TVs and other moderate loads running during outages or outdoor use, but you should compare each appliance’s running and starting wattage with the 1,000W output limit. The 1,002Wh figure is stored battery energy, not guaranteed runtime; actual runtime is lower after inverter and device losses. Confirm the voltage and outlet arrangement on the specific unit before buying, because Jackery has regional versions of the Explorer 1000.
Key specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|
| Model | Jackery Explorer 1000 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,002Wh, 1,000W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1002 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 1000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 2000 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 163 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 2 × 230V pure-sine AC outlets |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × USB-A, 1 × Quick Charge 3.0, 2 × USB-C, 1 × 12V car port |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Jackery Explorer 500
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 500
518 Wh500 W
518Wh, 500W
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
Per Unit
About ₦869–₦1,158/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Jackery Explorer 500
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 500
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
518 Wh500 WAbout ₦869–₦1,158/Wh
About this product
Jackery Explorer 500 is a portable power station with 518Wh of lithium-ion battery energy, 500W continuous AC output and a 1,000W surge rating. Official specifications list one AC outlet, two 12V/7A DC outputs, one 12V/10A car port and three USB-A ports. It can suit phones, networking equipment, lights, cameras, TVs and other loads that remain below its output limits, but a device whose starting or running demand exceeds 500W may shut the unit down. The unit accepts 12–30V DC input through its MPPT charging input; the source confirms charging with a 100W SolarSaga panel but does not state a separate maximum solar wattage, so confirm panel compatibility before purchase. The exact AC voltage version matters in Nigeria, and regional Explorer 500 versions differ, so check the seller's actual unit and included accessories.
Key specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|
| Model | Jackery Explorer 500 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 518Wh, 500W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 518 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 500 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 1000 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 1 × AC outlet; regional AC voltage and outlet format must be confirmed |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × 12V/7A DC outputs; 1 × 12V/10A car port; 3 × USB-A |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
Jackery Explorer 240
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 240
240 Wh200 W
240Wh, 200W
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
Per Unit
About ₦1,042–₦1,458/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
Jackery Explorer 240
Jackery • Jackery Explorer 240
₦250,000 – ₦350,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
240 Wh200 WAbout ₦1,042–₦1,458/Wh
About this product
Jackery Explorer 240 is a compact portable power station with 240Wh of lithium-ion battery energy, 200W continuous AC output and a 400W surge rating. Official specifications list one AC outlet, one 12V car/DC outlet and two USB-A ports, with a pure-sine-wave AC output. It is suited to phones, cameras, routers, small lights and other low-power electronics. A 200W continuous limit is not suitable for kettles, irons, fridges or other high-starting-load appliances. The published solar/car input is 12–30V through the DC7909 port, but the source used here does not state a separate maximum solar wattage, so confirm the panel and cable combination before buying. Check the AC voltage version for the Nigerian market; the source used for these port details is an Australian regional model.
Key specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|
| Model | Jackery Explorer 240 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 240Wh, 200W |
|---|
| Battery energy | 240 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 200 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 400 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 1 × AC outlet; regional AC voltage and outlet format must be confirmed |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × 12V car/DC outlet; 2 × USB-A |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC300
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC300
3072 Wh3000 W
3,072Wh, 3,000W, LiFePO4
₦2,300,000 – ₦3,200,000
Per Unit
About ₦749–₦1,042/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC300
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC300
₦2,300,000 – ₦3,200,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
3072 Wh3000 WAbout ₦749–₦1,042/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI AC300 is a modular power unit with 3,000W continuous AC output and up to 6,000W surge output. It is not a complete battery station by itself: BLUETTI's documentation describes 3,072Wh when the AC300 is paired with one B300 battery, while the AC300 platform supports up to 2,400W solar input. Published output details include six AC outlets, a 24V/10A car outlet, a 12V/30A RV outlet, USB-A ports, a 100W USB-C port and wireless charging pads. This listing currently shows 3,072Wh, so confirm that one B300 battery is included in the package; AC300 alone does not provide that stored energy. Also confirm the regional AC voltage and outlet format before purchase. Runtime depends on the B300 battery configuration and the connected load.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC300 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 3,072Wh, 3,000W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 3072 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 3000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 6000 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 2400 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 6 × AC outlets; outlet voltage and format depend on the regional variant |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × 24V/10A car outlet; 1 × 12V/30A RV outlet; 2 × USB-A; 2 × USB-A QC3.0 up to 18W; 1 × 100W USB-C; 2 × 15W wireless charging pads |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC200L
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200L
2048 Wh2400 W
2,048Wh, 2,400W, LiFePO4
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,100,000
Per Unit
About ₦732–₦1,025/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC200L
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC200L
₦1,500,000 – ₦2,100,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2048 Wh2400 WAbout ₦732–₦1,025/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI AC200L is a portable power station with 2,048Wh of LiFePO4 battery energy and 2,400W continuous AC output. Its published specifications list up to 4,800W of surge output, up to 1,200W solar input, four AC outlets, a 48V/8A DC port, a 12V/10A car outlet, two USB-A ports rated up to 18W and two USB-C ports rated up to 100W. It is intended for larger backup loads than a small power station, but the 2,400W continuous rating does not guarantee that every motor or compressor will start successfully. Confirm the AC voltage and outlet format for the exact unit being sold in Nigeria; the official page used for these details describes a 120V regional version. Runtime still depends on the connected load, inverter losses and usable battery reserve.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC200L |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,048Wh, 2,400W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2048 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 4800 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1200 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 4 × AC outlets; regional AC voltage and outlet format must be confirmed |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × 48V/8A DC port; 1 × 12V/10A car outlet; 2 × USB-A up to 18W; 2 × USB-C up to 100W |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI AC180
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC180
1152 Wh1800 W
1,152Wh, 1,800W, LiFePO4
₦850,000 – ₦1,150,000
Per Unit
About ₦738–₦998/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI AC180
BLUETTI • BLUETTI AC180
₦850,000 – ₦1,150,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
1152 Wh1800 WAbout ₦738–₦998/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI AC180 is a portable power station with 1,152Wh of LiFePO4 battery energy and 1,800W continuous AC output. BLUETTI's published specifications list up to 2,700W of surge output, up to 500W solar input, four AC outlets, a regulated 12V/10A car outlet, USB-A ports, one 100W USB-C port and a 15W wireless charging pad. It can suit phones, routers, laptops, TVs and other appliances that stay within its output limits. For a Nigerian installation, check the appliance's starting surge and confirm the actual 220–240V or other regional version before buying; the official page used for these details describes a 120V version. Battery energy in Wh is not the same as runtime, because actual hours depend on load, inverter losses and the reserve setting.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI AC180 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 1,152Wh, 1,800W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 1152 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 1800 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 2700 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 500 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 4 × AC outlets; regional AC voltage and outlet format must be confirmed |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × regulated 12V/10A car outlet; 2 × USB-A; 1 × 100W USB-C; 1 × 15W wireless charging pad |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI EB55
BLUETTI • BLUETTI EB55
537 Wh700 W
537Wh, 700W, LiFePO4
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
Per Unit
About ₦838–₦1,117/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI EB55
BLUETTI • BLUETTI EB55
₦450,000 – ₦600,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
537 Wh700 WAbout ₦838–₦1,117/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI EB55 is a portable power station with a 537Wh LiFePO4 battery, 700W continuous AC output and 1,400W surge output. The Nigerian BLUETTI specification lists two 220–240V AC outlets, up to 200W solar input, one 100W USB-C port, four USB-A ports, a 12V car outlet, two 12V DC5521 outlets and a 15W wireless charging pad. The EB55 is a practical size for phones, laptops, routers, lights, small screens and other moderate loads, but 537Wh is still limited for long use of high-wattage appliances. Check the total running load and any starting surge before connecting a fridge, pump or other motor-driven equipment. BLUETTI’s published information also says the EB55 is not waterproof, so keep it in a dry, ventilated place and do not treat it as an outdoor weatherproof battery.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI EB55 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 537Wh, 700W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 537 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 700 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 1400 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 200 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 2 × 220–240V AC outputs, 700W total |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × USB-C (100W max), 4 × USB-A (5V/3A), 1 × 12V/10A car outlet, 2 × 12V/10A DC5521 outlets, 1 × 15W wireless charging pad |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
BLUETTI EB3A
BLUETTI • BLUETTI EB3A
268 Wh600 W
268Wh, 600W, LiFePO4
₦300,000 – ₦420,000
Per Unit
About ₦1,119–₦1,567/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
BLUETTI EB3A
BLUETTI • BLUETTI EB3A
₦300,000 – ₦420,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
268 Wh600 WAbout ₦1,119–₦1,567/Wh
About this product
BLUETTI EB3A is a compact portable power station with a 268Wh LiFePO4 battery, 600W pure-sine-wave continuous AC output and 1,200W surge output. The verified specification includes up to 200W solar input, two AC outlets, one 100W USB-C port, two USB-A ports, a regulated 12V car outlet, two regulated DC5521 outlets and a 15W wireless charging pad. Its small battery suits phones, laptops, routers, lights and other modest loads for shorter backup periods. The 600W output rating is separate from the 268Wh energy capacity, so check both the appliance wattage and the expected runtime; motors and compressors may need more starting power than their running rating suggests. BLUETTI’s current US product page labels the EB3A discontinued, so confirm Nigerian stock, warranty support and the regional AC voltage/socket version before buying.
Key specifications
| Brand | BLUETTI |
|---|
| Model | BLUETTI EB3A |
|---|
| Listed specification | 268Wh, 600W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 268 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 600 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 1200 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 200 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 2 × AC outlets, 600W total; voltage and socket format varies by regional version |
|---|
| DC outputs | 1 × USB-C (100W max), 2 × USB-A, 1 × regulated 12V/10A car outlet, 2 × regulated 12V/10A DC5521 outlets, 1 × 15W wireless charging pad |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
4096 Wh4000 W
4,096Wh, 4,000W, LiFePO4
₦3,500,000 – ₦4,500,000
Per Unit
About ₦854–₦1,099/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
₦3,500,000 – ₦4,500,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
4096 Wh4000 WAbout ₦854–₦1,099/Wh
About this product
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 is a high-capacity portable power station with a 4,096Wh LiFePO4 battery, 4,000W continuous AC output and 8,000W surge output. EcoFlow’s published European specification lists up to 2,600W of solar input through two PV inputs, five AC outlets, two USB-C ports, two USB-A ports, a DC5521 output and an Anderson 12V output. The 4kWh battery makes the DELTA Pro 3 more suitable for extended backup and heavier household loads than a small power station, but runtime still depends on the actual watts used and on appliance starting surges. The 4,000W rating is the continuous output limit; it does not mean a 4,096Wh battery will run a 4,000W load for one hour after losses. This record does not identify the regional electrical SKU or bundle contents, so confirm the 230V/50Hz version, socket format, included cables and whether extra batteries are included before purchase.
Key specifications
| Brand | EcoFlow |
|---|
| Model | EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 |
|---|
| Listed specification | 4,096Wh, 4,000W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 4096 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 4000 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 8000 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 2600 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 5 × AC outlets in the published EU/UK-style specification; socket and voltage format varies by regional version |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-C (100W max each), 2 × USB-A (18W max each), 1 × DC5521, 1 × Anderson 12V |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
EcoFlow DELTA Pro
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA Pro
3600 Wh3600 W
3,600Wh, 3,600W, LiFePO4
₦2,500,000 – ₦3,500,000
Per Unit
About ₦694–₦972/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
EcoFlow DELTA Pro
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA Pro
₦2,500,000 – ₦3,500,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
3600 Wh3600 WAbout ₦694–₦972/Wh
About this product
EcoFlow DELTA Pro is a large portable power station built around a 3,600Wh LiFePO4 battery and 3,600W continuous AC output. EcoFlow lists 7,200W surge output and up to 1,600W solar input. Its output section includes four AC outlets plus USB, 12V DC, DC5521 and Anderson connections; the exact AC socket and voltage format depends on the regional version. For a Nigerian home or small business, the 3.6kWh storage can help cover essential loads such as lights, routers, TVs, laptops, refrigeration and selected kitchen equipment. Actual runtime depends on the watts being used, inverter losses and appliance starting surges. Add the loads together before deciding: 3,600W is the continuous output limit, not a promise that every appliance can run together. This listing does not identify the regional electrical SKU, so confirm 230V/50Hz compatibility, socket format, included cables and any required backup-changeover arrangement before purchase.
Key specifications
| Brand | EcoFlow |
|---|
| Model | EcoFlow DELTA Pro |
|---|
| Listed specification | 3,600Wh, 3,600W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 3600 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 3600 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 7200 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1600 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 4 × AC outlets; socket and voltage format varies by regional version |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A, 2 × fast-charge USB-A, 2 × USB-C (100W max each), 1 × 12V car outlet, 2 × DC5521, 1 × Anderson |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max
2048 Wh2400 W
2,048Wh, 2,400W, LiFePO4
₦1,600,000 – ₦2,200,000
Per Unit
About ₦781–₦1,074/Wh
Price last reviewed Sep 2, 2026
Portable Power Station
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max
EcoFlow • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max
₦1,600,000 – ₦2,200,000
Estimated Nigerian market range. Seller prices can differ by location, stock, model and specification.
2048 Wh2400 WAbout ₦781–₦1,074/Wh
About this product
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max is a high-capacity portable LiFePO4 power station with 2,048Wh of battery energy and 2,400W of continuous pure-sine-wave AC output. EcoFlow’s Nigerian product page lists 4,800W surge output and dual solar charging of up to 1,000W in total, with one 500W maximum input per solar port. It provides AC outlets, USB-A, USB-C, 12V and DC5521 outputs, and can support additional EcoFlow batteries according to the manufacturer’s product information. For Nigerian homes, this is intended for more demanding backup use than the RIVER series, but it still needs correct load planning. Compare each appliance’s running wattage with 2,400W and check motor or compressor startup demand rather than relying on the 4,800W surge figure. The 2,048Wh rating is stored battery energy, so actual runtime is lower after conversion losses and varies with the load. The Nigerian listing shows four AC outlets, while other regional listings may show a different socket count; confirm the exact regional model, AC voltage and plug format before purchase or household connection.
Key specifications
| Brand | EcoFlow |
|---|
| Model | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max |
|---|
| Listed specification | 2,048Wh, 2,400W, LiFePO4 |
|---|
| Battery energy | 2048 Wh |
|---|
| Continuous output | 2400 W |
|---|
| Peak output | 4800 W |
|---|
| Maximum solar input | 1000 W |
|---|
| AC outputs | 4 × AC outlets, pure sine wave, 2,400W total continuous |
|---|
| DC outputs | 2 × USB-A; 2 × USB-A fast-charge; 2 × USB-C up to 100W each; 12V car output up to 126W; 2 × DC5521 up to 38W each |
|---|
How to use this information
Use the listed specifications to compare this item with similar solar equipment.
No matching products found. Try another search, brand or size.
Solar Generator & Portable Power Station FAQs
Common questions about solar generator prices, battery capacity and output power in Nigeria.
How much is a solar generator in Nigeria?
Prices vary widely by battery capacity, output power, brand and features. Use the product listings above for current estimated market price ranges rather than relying on one fixed price.
What is the difference between Wh and W on a solar generator?
Wh (watt-hours) describes stored battery energy, while W (watts) describes the amount of power the unit can supply at a time. Both ratings are important when choosing a portable power station.
Is a solar generator the same as a portable power station?
The terms are often used interchangeably for battery-based units with an inverter. Charging options and features vary by model, so check the listed specifications.
What can a 300W portable power station run?
It depends on the appliance's actual power draw and the station's battery capacity. A 300W output rating is a limit on the power it can supply; it does not mean the unit stores 300Wh.